Crypto

How to watch the B-Word Conference (with Elon Musk, Jack Dorsey and Cathie Wood etc.)

* ~~go to~~ [~~thebword.org/~~](https://www.thebword.org/)
* ~~Register you institution (mine is the famous Large Ball Sack SE)~~
* Watch the live streams from 9 am PDT (16:00 UTC) to day

# Edit: you can just follow these links to watch the live streams without registration:

​

|Title/Link|Description|PDP Time (UTC)|
|:-|:-|:-|
|[Demystifying Bitcoin](https://www.thebword.org/c/track-1-demystifying-bitcoin)|*Session 1*: Debunking “Bitcoin Wastes Energy” *Session 2*: Debunking “Bitcoin Faciltates Criminal Activity” *Session 3*: Debunking “Bitcoin is Unscalable” *Session 4*: Debunking “Bitcoin Ownership is Concentrated” *Session 5*: Debunking “Bitcoin Can Be Displaced Easily”|9am PDT (16:00 UTC)|
|[Bitcoin As A Tool For Economic Empowerment](https://www.thebword.org/c/track-2-Bitcoin-As-A-Tool-For-Economic-Empowerment)|Featuring Cathie Wood, Jack Dorsey, and Elon Musk, Steve Lee will moderate this live panel discussion where nothing is off limits!|11am PDT (18:00 UTC)|
|[Supporting the Developer Ecosystem](https://www.thebword.org/c/track-3-Supporting-the-Developer-Ecosystem)|*Session 1*: Unpacking Open Source Development *Session 2*: The Bitcoin Developer Landscape *Session 3*: Solutions Panel *Session 4*: A Call to Action|12am PDT (19:00 UTC)|
|[Securing the Bitcoin Network](https://www.thebword.org/c/track-4-securing-the-bitcoin-network)|*Session 1*: Consensus *Session 2*: Proof of Work *Session 3*: Attack Vectors|2:25pm PDT (21:25 UTC)|
|[Regulating Bitcoin](https://www.thebword.org/c/track-5-regulating-bitcoin)|*Session 1*: Regulating Bitcoin Keynote *Session 2*: Bitcoin and AML *Session 3*: A Congressional Outlook on Bitcoin|4:10pm PDT (23:10 UTC)|
|[Preserving the Bitcoin Ethos](https://www.thebword.org/c/track-6-preserving-the-bitcoin-ethos)|*Session 1*: Institutionalizing Bitcoin Session 2: Bitcoin and IP *Session 3*: Bitcoin and ESG|5:55pm PDT (00:55 UTC)|

​

Show More

12 Comments

  1. Why do you even watch some car salesman and his ass-lickers about BTC.

    Who cares some scumbags talk about BTC ?

    Don’t post shit here about shitty people talk about BTC.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button